Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gold Feather. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gold Feather

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Gold Feather and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tchin about 21 hours ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

This mouthful of a sandwich lived up to its hype. Tender, juicy, tasty and worth the wait.

Eric 2 days ago

Southern Jerk Chicken

It was actually a pretty decent sandwich. It had good flavor and the pretzel bun was a nice touch. The fries were so-so (meh) but I won't complain.

Chrisdg80 4 days ago

Chicken & Waffles-Original

My wife had the chicken & waffles with the pineapple chipotle sauce and she said it was absolutely amazing. Although the chicken is battered it doesnt sit heavy and the sauce was to die for

Chriselda 13 days ago

20 Wings, 2 Sides

Delicious 🤤 mac and cheese is very cheesy! Service was great! Great atmosphere:)

Celia 21 days ago

3 Piece Tenders, One Sauce

These tenders were SO juicy and flavorful. I got the "hot" and they were PERFECT!

68altk 1 day ago

16 Piece Boneless, Two Sauces

The lemon pepper boneless wings are the best wings i have ever had in my life . And there even better with blue cheese sauce.

Woodard 3 days ago

5 Piece, One Sauce

Don't judge me, I'll be back to review the Fried Chicken Sandwich and Spicy Tatanka I'm getting today, a little later ha! Reviewing the yummy Pineapple Chipotle wings and fries I got 2 days ago. They were delicious! The hot fries dipped in queso is SO good!

Samrocha 4 days ago

Chicken & Waffles-Original

Very Very delicious. The serving sizes were big and the food was immaculate. My wife had the Caesar Salad with boneless wings and I had the chicken and waffles …. They were both amazing 🤩. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I will definitely be back again really soon.

Dennisbean23 16 days ago

5 Piece, One Sauce

Can you say saucy delicious menu items. The atmosphere of employees and their service speaks to the gold in the name. Loved the food and people.

Southerndad27 22 days ago

Cauliflower Nuggets

There kickass



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA