Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gold Feather. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gold Feather

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Gold Feather and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Virginia 12 days ago

Chicken & Waffles-Red Velvet

This dish is very taste. The waffle is soft and has a drizzle of chocolate on top. I am a purist- I do not like syrup or extra stuff added to my waffles. There is no advertisement identifying the chocolate drizzle- but it wasn't bad. The chicken strips- well that was perfect! So all in all- not a bad dish!

Obispo8384 26 days ago

20 Wings, 2 Sides

The food was amazing. Juicy wings and crispy fries. What made this place even more amazing was the staff. My car decided to break down on me in front of the restaurant. They werent open yet but the chef and his crew came out to check on me and helped me push my car out of traffic. I was panicking and didnt know what to do and these wonderful strangers to me came out and helped me. I was blown away by their kindness and then again by the food. 100 % will recommend to the world. Thank you so much, you have no idea how grateful I am for all of your kindness.

Amanda about 1 month ago

Spicy Tatanka

This was our first time here and we were so happy with our food. We tried the wings which tasted very fresh. The Nashville Hot chicken sandwich which my husband really liked and I had the Spicy Tatanka which was amazing! The fries and tots were crisp and we can't wait to go back and try everything else. We did wait a little long for our food but it was worth the wait.

Monica about 1 month ago

Fries

The fries were soft and juicy! Enjoy every bit of it

Eliseoj0 about 2 months ago

3 Piece Tenders, One Sauce

I stopped here on a whim since it was close to my hotel, didn't look much into it but I figured you can't go wrong with chicken. I came in not expecting anything really, but the place was packed and I was blown away by the juiciness of the chicken & the flavor in the sauces. I'm saving this place as a stop the next time in in San Antonio, 10/10!

Hetrickmr 19 days ago

Southern Jerk Chicken

The sandwich was super good, fresh chicken and great slaw on top. The pretzel bun was soft with great bite. The fried pickle spears were the best we have had locally and I will find it hard to ever not order them when we return. We also had the traditional bone in wings. Crispy and juicy. Wow, the lemon pepper wings with the hot sauce delivered. The hot was flavorful and still packed a punch. The waffle sweet potato fries were very good. All these wonderful things to mention and I have still not mentioned my favorite part. The beer menu was awesome. Got the electric jellyfish and it paired perfectly. All in 5 stars. Very good. We will be back.

Jd 26 days ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

This was the first time being here with my family and i have to say it was outstanding!! Wait staff was super friendly as well, we will definitely be coming back!

Jorge about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

It's phenomenal. Amazing blend of creaminess and chicken with a spiciness in the background combined with a sweet taste. Paired with amazing chips

Monica about 1 month ago

8 Piece Boneless, One Sauce

I really loved their wings! Amazing flavor! I'm not from San Antonio and when they told about this spot I decided to give it a try

Dgriff007 about 2 months ago

10 Piece, One Sauce

Food was delicious I enjoyed it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA